Bundle: I Wonder About Series (set of 4 books)

By Ozkan Oz

The I Wonder series give young readers answers to the BIG questions they have about Islam in brilliant little books. Written in a friendly and accessible style for today’s youth, these are essential companions for questioning young minds

Bundle includes the following 4 titles:

I Wonder About the Prophet SAW

I Wonder About the Qur'an 

I Wonder About Allah part 1

I Wonder About Allah part 2

Format: 4 Paperback books, each between 112 to 160 pages

Recommended: +7 years