Bundle: The Muslim Scientist Series (8 Books)

The Muslim Scientist series introduces children to great scientist, scholars & adventurers from the Golden Age of Islam.

This bundle includes all 8 books in The Muslim Scientist Series: Ibn Battuta, Ibn Sina, Ibn Khaldun, Ibn Yunus, Al-Khazini, Ibn Majid, Ibn Al-Baitar, and Ibn Al-Haitham.

Format: each book is paperback, 24 full-colour pages