Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jannah Jewels - Secrets In Spain (Book 4)

Jannah Jewels - Secrets In Spain (Book 4)

Regular price R 185.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 185.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Part of the popular Jannah Jewels series of chapter books - now available at!

In the fourth book of the Jannah Jewels Series, the readers are taken along their most challenging adventure yet, as Hidayah, Iman, Jaide and Sara travel to magnificent SPain in hopes of finding the next missing artifact. 

In this book, the Jannah Jewels meet Abbas ibn Firnas, one of the first men to attempt glider flight and lives to tell the tale! Then, a mysterious girl with steel-grey eyes travels back into time to help Jaffar! Who is this girl? Will the Jannah Jewels find the missing artifact before Jaffar, outsmart the mysterious girl, and return back in time to the Golden Clock?

View full details